Meet the Team

 

Mr Stewart Fox

Tony

Marleen

Stewart 'Foxy' Fox
The Boss

Tel: 01522 842841
E-mail: sf@foxlec.co.uk

The 'FOX' has over 32 years experience. He likes football and military history. He is married to Jane and has two boys Aaron and Kyle.

Tony 'Yorky Bar Kid' Barkworth
Sales Manager

Tel: 01522 842842
E-mail: tony@foxlec.co.uk

Tony has what he calls 'infinite' experience in the industry. He like Chinchillas and watching films. He's married to Gail and has two children: Jordon and Karl.

Marl 'Marleeen' Beaumont
Accounts Manager

Tel: 01522 842845
E-mail: marl@foxlec.co.uk

Marl is the most experienced of our staff with over 100 years! You're looking good Marl. In her spare time she follows Lincoln City! She has two children Emma and Kelly.

Paul

Brian

Shaun

Paul 'Nico' Nicholson
Sales

Tel: 01529 307905
E-mail: pauln@foxlec.co.uk

Paul is just not old enough to have much experience! He supports Everton and loves any sports. His partner is called Michelle and they have a son Tyler.

Brian 'Silverback' Munro
Stores/Trade Counter

Tel: 01522 842846
E-mail: brian@foxlec.co.uk

Brian also says that he doesn't have enough experience but he loves eating and motorbikes. He is married to Adele and has two boys Edward and Richard.

Shaun 'Stig' Skelly
Van Driver / Stores

Shaun said that you better ask his wife Tracey how much experience he has! He likes sleeping, playing golf and hospitals! (we won't ask!)

Marleen

Malc

Daniel

Mark 'Budgie' Burrows
Sales Representative

Tel: 01522 842847
E-mail: mark@foxlec.co.uk

Mark has lots of experience! His partner is called Maxine and has a son Dan and daughter Jude. He likes scooters, the 60's and Aston Villa.

Malc 'Malcland' Stanley
Sleaford Manager

Tel: 01529 307905
E-mail: malc@foxlec.co.uk

Malc says 'ancient relic' to his experience. So you better ask Malc! He is married to Linda and has 5, yes 5, children; Dan, Kayleigh, Adam, Guy and Kirsty. He's interested in aircraft and follows Liverpool FC.

Daniel 'Book him Danno' White
Stores

Tel: 01522 842844
E-mail: dan@foxlec.co.uk

Our newbie Dan has no experience, so ask Malc! He is married to Martyna and has a daughter Maja. He likes socialising/drinking with friends and watching T.V.

David

   

David Flear
Sales Representative: North Lincolnshire

Tel:
E-mail: dave@foxlec.co.uk

David is 45 years old, is married to Helen and has two children Millie and Francis. Dave supports Grimsby Town and Tottenham! He has many years experience in the industry.

 

   

 


 

Fox Electrical Supplies Ltd Branch Locations

Lincoln Branch
Newport Business Park
Cardinal Close
Bishops Road
Lincoln
LN2 4SY
Tel:01522 842842
Opening Times: Monday - Friday 07.30 - 5pm
sales@foxlec.co.uk

Sleaford Branch
Unit 6 Poplar Business Park
Off Sellwood Court
Pride Parkway
Sleaford
NG34 8GJ
Tel: 01529 307905
Fax: 01529 309065
Opening Times: Monday - Friday 07.30 - 5pm
slsales@foxlec.co.uk

Scunthorpe Branch
Unit 8 Trinity Park
Midland Road
Scunthorpe
DN16 1BG
Tel:01724 709805
Opening Times: Monday - Friday 07.30 - 5pm
scsales@foxlec.co.uk